Membership Applications Awaiting Approval of Governing Council

APPLICATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP - W/ENDING 14/01/2023

RATA ANGELA PERKINS JASON O'DEA ALLISON BAYLISS JANE GOULD VICTORIA SCHLEIDGEN JAY ANDERSON TIA O'DEA PETER MANNING DAVID NALLY MURIEL

APPLICATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP - W/ENDING 22/01/2023

MASI SARAH HARRISON NIGEL RADFORD DAVID FAIRFIELD JENNIFER BROWN SHELLY NOLAN AMY HARRISON SUE CUMPER NATALIE LANGLEY DANIELLE FAIRFIELD CHRISTOPHER PHENNA BARBARA